Earthen Witch

Earthen Witch Novels

The Earthen Witch Novels are an adult urban fantasy romance series featuring Earthen witch Aisling Green and witch Connor Jennings, written from Aisling’s perspective. The world is not an easy place, especially for these two. And they’re going to have to fight many battles before they can reach their happily ever after.

Over three hundred years after their extinction and the collapse of the supernatural world, Aisling Green finds herself as the only Earthen witch in existence. With Connor by her side and a growing list of allies following her lead, she must learn to utilize the power she possesses, save the supernatural world and reunite it, protect the ones she loves, and defeat all that want her destroyed.

Earthen Witch World Novels

The Earthen Witch World Novels are the individual stories of Aisling’s friends, written in their own perspective. Each novel is a standalone, telling the story of one character. The timeline of each novel may overlap or intersect with the main storyline. These novels are also adult urban fantasy romance.

  • Home, Book One. Angela and Salvatore’s story.

Earthen Knight Novels

The Earthen Knight Novels are an adult urban fantasy romance series featuring Voodoo practitioner Marcelline Webster and the vampire Liam, written from Marcelline’s perspective. Her unremarkable past comes crashing to a halt, leading her into an unexpected and exciting future, filled with twists, turns, revelations, and a love she wouldn’t trade for anything.

After the massacre of most of her family, Marcelline Webster flees New Orleans with her last surviving cousins in search of safety. As she grapples with her nightmarish new reality, seeking out the vampire she only knows as Liam, she soon realizes that being a Voodoo practitioner is the least of her worries.

Earthen Witch World Shorts

The Earthen Witch World Shorts are exactly what they sound like. They’re shorter books or stories. These may have nothing to do with the characters you know and love from the novels, but the world is full of people, and they have their own stories to tell. These shorts are also adult urban fantasy romance.

  • Dream Spell, Book One, a novella. April’s story.
  • Zoe, Book Two, a novella. Zoe’s story.
  • Him, Book Three, undetermined length. Tessa’s story. Currently being shared in installments here. Will be officially published upon completion.

Reading order of the Earthen Witch universe.

  • Zoe
  • Him
  • Dream Spell
  • Just Breathe
  • Focus
  • Home
  • Listen
  • Safe
  • Stronger Than Blood, coming 2/20/2022

If you’re interested in downloading any of my free books or leaving a review, see these useful links.