Photography, Poetry

All I Need

Photo credit @iva.green

We danced through the riffs and chords that made up the melody of our night. I watched the lines of your neck and the little smile on your face, and I knew I was home. So in love with your beautiful, luminous skin, and ocean-kissed eyes. All I ever need is right here with you.

Β© Sarah Doughty

 For the #NovemberNotes challenge.
Hosted by myself and Rosema of A Reading Writer.
Today’s song is Tenerife Sea by Ed Sheeran.

42 thoughts on “All I Need”

  1. Wow! I wanted to make sure I commented on this piece, and yet I’m speechless. So maybe “wow” is the best I can do. πŸ˜‰ This is very beautiful, as a lot of your works are. You exhibit a wonderful voice in your work.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

